MechForum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Global Enterprise Networking Forum

5 posters

Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business

Admin
    Admin
    Admin

Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business Empty Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business

Post by Admin Mon Mar 18, 2013 10:30 am

Hello Everyone,

I have a created an Arduino based product used to sense motion from a 6DOF sensor.

I am now looking for an application developer who will make an app for me to represent this data in a graphical format!

Please look at my profile to learn more.

Cheers,

Veer
    Mirvais
    Mirvais

Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business Empty Android developer

Post by Mirvais Mon Mar 18, 2013 11:05 am

Hello Veer,

I am a keen android developer. Currently I am working on a number of projects but would like to expand on my knowledge through people with similar ideas.

I really like your Squash TrackIt Idea and believe some of the ideas I have may benefit the technology.

Please get back to me via my email or skype name so we can take this further.

Mirvais
    Sandeep
    Sandeep

Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business Empty Re: Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business

Post by Sandeep Mon Mar 18, 2013 11:06 am

Wow this is amazing. Exactly what I've been looking for. It's so hard to find people with these skills in my country.

I am located in Brazil, I have an incubation centre in the university which I would love you guys to come see and bounce some ideas around.

Please let me know,

Regards,

Sandeep
    jg00096
    jg00096

Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business Empty Re: Looking for Android + IPhone developers to join business

Post by jg00096 Tue Mar 19, 2013 8:06 am

My skills are limited but I would be very interested in any projects which are ongoing here on the Mechforums.